North Seattle Baseball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

North Seattle Baseball Association's mission is to teach the fundamental skills of baseball. At the same time we wish to use baseball and our league as a way to provide personal growth for our players and help build communities.

North Seattle Baseball is an established youth baseball league serving North Seattle families. We are a certified non-profit all-volunteer organization run by parents and other volunteers who want to positively influence children in our community through baseball.
 

2017 NSB Board of Directors

Position

Name

Contact

President

Chris Medina

cmedina888@hotmail.com

First Vice President

 

 

2nd Vice President

Kevin Parker

kmparker560@comcast.net

Treasurer

Steve Scherer

steve.scherer@gmail.com

Secretary

Brandy Nolan

nolan.brandy@comcast.net

Assistant Secretary (Jamboree)

Derrick Jennings

elwood41@gmail.com

Registrar

Sarah Karis

sarah.karis@hotmail.com

Director of Public Relations

Lisa Smith

nsbmedia@outlook.com

Equipment Manager

Kyle Crowder

kyledcrowder@gmail.com

Assistant Equipment Manager

Greg Goodman

gregory44@msn.com

Uniform Manager

Jenny Khan

tlcjea@aol.com

Assistant Uniform Manager

Jeff Huntington

jeffh@kiddermathews.com

Facilities Manager

Paul Vogel

paulvogel@allstate.com

Director of Coaches

J.R. Shutts

shuttsjr@gmail.com

Director of Summer Ball

 

 

Shetland Commissioner

Daniel Griesbach

danielgriesbach@gmail.com

Pinto Commissioner

Josh Burgess

joshburgess@comcast.net

Mustang Commissioner

Clay White

ctwhitejr@gmail.com

Bronco Commissioner

Greg Link

 link.gregc@gmail.com

Pony Commissioner

Ted Etheridge

tedebaseball@gmail.com

Colt / Palomino Commissioner

Ted Etheridge

tedebaseball@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Jeff Foster

jfoster@gglo.com

Director of Fall Ball

Kyle Crowder

kyledcrowder@gmail.com

Director of Tournaments

 

 

NSB Indoor Facilities

Jim Williams

nsbmariners@hotmail.com

Director of Winter Ball

J.R. Shutts

shuttsjr@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Jenny Khan

tlcjea@aol.com

Webmasters (non-board)

Kevin Parker

Sarah Karis

kmparker560@comcast.net

sarah.karis@hotmail.com

Concessionaire (non-board)

 

 

Communication

Kevin Parker

Chris Medina

Lisa Smith

kmparker560@comcast.net cmedina888@hotmail.com nsbmedia@outlook.com

Discipline Review Committee

Kevin Parker

kmparker560@comcast.net

Safety Committee

 

 

Assistant Umpire Coordinator

 

 

Rainiers Select Baseball

Kevin Parker
Kyle Crowder

kmparker560@comcast.net
kylecrowder@gmail.com