North Seattle Baseball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

North Seattle Baseball Association's mission is to teach the fundamental skills of baseball. At the same time we wish to use baseball and our league as a way to provide personal growth for our players and help build communities.

North Seattle Baseball is an established youth baseball league serving North Seattle families. We are a certified non-profit all-volunteer organization run by parents and other volunteers who want to positively influence children in our community through baseball.
 

2017 NSB Board of Directors

Position Name Contact
President Jordan Pane'e jordan.panee@gmail.com
First Vice President Josh Burgess joshburgess@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Jason Bergstrom jxsxns@gmail.com
Treasurer Jon Gonzalez  
Assistant Treasurer Joseph Ransiear  
Secretary Brandy Nolan nolan.brandy@comcast.net
Assistant Secretary (Jamboree) Derrick Jennings elwood41@gmail.com
Registrar Sarah Karis sarah.karis@hotmail.com
Director of Public Relations Cherise Kobatake nsbmedia@outlook.com
Equipment Manager Greg Goodman gregory44@msn.com
Assistant Equipment Manager Jordan Malloch jordanm@windermere.com
Uniform Manager Jeff Huntington jeffh@kiddermathews.com
Assistant Uniform Manager Jenny Khan tlcjea@aol.com
Outdoor Facilities Manager Kyle Crowder kylecrowder@gmail.com
Director of Coaches Matt Davis matt@laurel-group.com
Director of Rainiers    
Director of Summer Ball Collin Smith csmith@cornellandassociates.com
Shetland Commissioner Daniel Griesbach danieljgriesbach@gmail.com
Pinto Commissioner    
Mustang Commissioner Clay White ctwhitejr@gmail.com
Bronco Commissioner Greg Link link.gregc@gmail.com
Pony Commissioner Ted Etheridge tedebaseball@gmail.com
Colt / Palomino Commissioner Ted Etheridge tedebaseball@gmail.com
Umpire Coordinator Jeff Foster jfoster@gglo.com
Director of Spring Ball    
Director of Fall Ball    
Director of Winter Ball Anna Dunn annabri@comcast.net
Director of Tournaments    
NSB Indoor Facilities Dave Marcinek marcinek.david@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Jenny Khan tlcjea@aol.com
Webmasters (non-board) Kevin Parker kmparker560@comcast.net
Sarah Karis sarah.karis@hotmail.com
Concessionaire (non-board)    
Communication Kevin Parker (Rainiers) kmparker560@comcast.net nsbmedia@outlook.com
Lisa Smith
Discipline Review Committee Kevin Parker kmparker560@comcast.net
Safety Committee    
Assistant Umpire Coordinator Paul Long  
John F.
Rainiers Select Baseball Kevin Parker kmparker560@comcast.net
Kyle Crowder kyledcrowder@gmail.com